ps209q

 

 


 

SCHOOL STAFF

Mary E. McDonnell, Principal MMcDonn@schools.nyc.gov
Jacqueline Diaz Fernandez, A.P. JFernandez@schools.nyc.gov

Name

Class/Room

Voice Mail

E-Mail

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Mills
PK-100
420
DGruen2@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten

Mrs. Pfeiffer
K-109
423
KHohl@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sanders
K-103
jsanders5@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Madigan
K-106
cmadigan@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cerasuolo

456

MCerasuolo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Baim

K-111

402

lbaim@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. McKay

K-101
464
MMckay6@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sullivan
KSullivan19@schools.nyc.gov

First Grade

Ms. Kavalaris
1-105
405
MKavalaris@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Velaoras,
1-107
455
DVelaoras@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Moller
454
DMoller2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Becker
1-204
403
sbecker5@schools.nyc.gov

Second Grade

Ms. Sandler-Cohen
2-209
407
Ncohen9@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Ferreira
2-207
409
IFerreira@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sperrazza
444
msperrazza2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Blumkin
2-230
424
SBurrow3@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Wood
2-212
415
LWood@schools.nyc.gov

Third Grade

Ms. Messina
3-210
412
MCinquemani2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Golec
3-205
414
DGolec@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Genao
3-211
400
JGenao@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Godfrey
461
CGompers@schools.nyc.gov

Fourth Grade

 
4-304
 
Ms. Harris
4-203
439
MHarris13@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Rantinella
468
JRantinella@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Johnson
4-208
404
njohnson19@schools.nyc.gov

Fifth Grade

Ms. Agis
5-311
410
BAgis@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Elferis
5-201
427
DElferis@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Keegan
5-202
426
DKeegan@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Hoolan
449
JHoolan@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Motchkavitz
5-302
470
DMotchkavitz@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Gannon
5-309
417
KGannon@schools.nyc.gov
       

ELL

Ms. Kamhawy
123
422
KKamhawy@schools.nyc.gov

Technology

Mr. Sampedro
301
425
JSamped@schools.nyc.gov

Music/Band

Mr. Nowotarski
225
428
mnowotarskie@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Mr. Bergman (Primary Science)
111
465
BBergman@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Madnick (Science)
206
426
FMadnick@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Ms. Coppola
Gym
408
ECoppola@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Coghessy
Gym
 

Speech

Ms. Nesbitt
229
435
JNesbitt@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Rofeim
229
  jrofeim@schools.nyc.gov

SETss

Ms. Weinschenk
305A
430
LWeinschenk@schools.nyc.gov

Psychologist

Ms. Sacktig
149
149
ASacktig@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker

Ms. Garger
149
147
JGarger@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker

Grimaldi, Nam  
 

Social Worker Pre-K

       

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Peet
310
466
JPeet@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist

Mr. Bhuniya
310
446
ABhuniya@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

Ms. Falzone
228
228
miocco2@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Ms. Gross
115
192
MGross6@schools.nyc.gov

Nurse

Ms. Choleff
108
108
718-352-0820

Secretaries

Ms. Maryles
126
141
Ms. Hogan
126
142
CHogan6@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Breslin  
419
SBreslin3@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Ryan
459
GFioretto@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Marshall  
431
NGiambrone@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kamen  
441
LKamen@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Leto  
406
CLeto@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Mims  
460
TMims2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Collura  
443
EMok@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Thomas  
440
JThomas26@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Csatari  
mcsatari@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Messina  
471
mmessina@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Nuzzo