STAFF

Janice Eagen, Principal I.A.

Jacqueline Diaz Fernandez, A.P.

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Baim

PK-103

Kindergarten

First Grade

Ms. Kavalaris

Ms. Velaoras

Ms. Moller

Ms. Becker

1-105

1-107

1-107

1-204

Second Grade

Ms. Ferreira

Ms. Sperrazza

Ms. Sandler-Cohen

Ms. Wood

2-207

2-207

2-209

2-212

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Ms. Gannon

Mrs. Zafiridis

Ms. Motchkavitz

Ms. Blumkin

Ms. Maccabi

4-309

4-304

4-302

4-230

4-230

Fifth Grade

Ms. Elferis

Ms. Hoolan

Ms. Keegan

Ms. Agis

Ms. Spoelstra

5-201

5-201

5-202

5- 311

5-203

Technology

Mr. Sampedro 301 JSamped@schools.nyc.gov

Music/Band

Mr. Nowotarski 225 mnowotarski@schools.nyc.gov

Science


Ms. Johnsen bjohnsen@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Mr. Coghessy Gym WCloghessy@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Coppola Gym ECoppola@schools.nyc.gov

IEP/SETTS

Ms. Godfrey cgodfrey@schools.nyc.gov

SPECIAL ED/AIS

Mr. Bergman bbergman@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Peet jpeet@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jimkelly mjimkelly@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist

Ms. Mathew tmathew@schools.nyc.gov

Psychologist

Ms. Sacktig 149 ASacktig@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker

Ms. Sommerfield dsommerfield@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker

Grimaldi, Nam (M-W) ngrimaldi@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

Ms. Zorali

Parent Coordinator

Nicole LaRussa Email: nlarussa@schools.nyc.gov Phone #: 718-352-3939 Ext: 2281

Nurse

Ms. Choleff 108 718-352-0820

Secretaries

Ms. Garger 126 JGarger@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hogan 126 CHogan6@schools.nyc.gov