Staff

SCHOOL STAFF

Mary E. McDonnell, Principal MMcDonn@schools.nyc.gov

Jacqueline Diaz Fernandez, A.P. JFernandez@schools.nyc.gov

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Mills PK-100 DGruen2@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten

Mrs. Pfeiffer K-109 KHohl@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Blumkin K-103 SBurrow3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cerasuolo K-106 MCerasuolo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Baim K-111 lbaim@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. McKay K-101 MMckay6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sullivan K-101 KSullivan19@schools.nyc.gov

ELL

Ms. Kamhawy 230 KKamhawy@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Anastasiadis 230

Technology

Mr. Sampedro 301 JSamped@schools.nyc.gov

Music/Band

Mr. Nowotarski 225 mnowotarski@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Ms. Madnick 206 FMadnick@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Mr. Coghessy Gym WCloghessy@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Coppola Gym ECoppola@schools.nyc.gov

IEP Teacher

Ms. Godfrey 304 CGompers@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

Ms. Nesbitt 229 JNesbitt@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rofeim 229 rofeim@schools.nyc.gov

SETss

Ms. Weinschenk 305A LWeinschenk@schools.nyc.gov

Psychologist

Ms. Sacktig 149 ASacktig@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker

Ms. Sommerfield 149

Social Worker

Grimaldi, Nam (M-W)

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Peet 310 JPeet@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist

Mr. Bhuniya 310 ABhuniya@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

Ms. Falzone 228 miocco2@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Ms. Gross 115 MGross6@schools.nyc.gov

Nurse

Ms. Choleff 108 718-352-0820

Secretaries

Ms. Garger 126 JGarger@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hogan 126 CHogan6@schools.nyc.gov