STAFF

Mary E. McDonnell, Principal

Jacqueline Diaz Fernandez, A.P.

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Baim

PK-100

Kindergarten

Mrs. Pfeiffer

Ms. Cerasuolo

Ms. Johnson

K-109

K-106

K-101

First Grade

Ms. Johnson

Ms. Kavalaris

Ms. Velaoras

Ms. Moller

Ms. Becker

1-101

1-105

1-107

1-107

1-204

Second Grade

Ms. Ferreira

Ms. Sperrazza

Ms. McKay

Ms. Sandler-Cohen

Ms. Wood

2-207

2-207

2-208

2-209

2-212

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Ms. Gannon

Mrs. Zafiridis

Ms. Motchkavitz

Ms. Blumkin

4-309

4-304

4-302

4-230

Fifth Grade

Ms. Elferis

Ms. Hoolan

Ms. Keegan

Ms. Agis

5-201

5-201

5-202

5- 311

ELL

Ms. Kamhawy 230 KKamhawy@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Anastasiadis 230

Technology

Mr. Sampedro 301 JSamped@schools.nyc.gov

Music/Band

Mr. Nowotarski 225 mnowotarski@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Physical Education

Mr. Coghessy Gym WCloghessy@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Coppola Gym ECoppola@schools.nyc.gov

IEP Teacher

Ms. Godfrey 304 cgodfrey@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

Ms. Rofeim 229

SETss


Psychologist

Ms. Sacktig 149 ASacktig@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker

Ms. Sommerfield 149

Social Worker

Grimaldi, Nam (M-W)

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Peet 310 JPeet@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist


Guidance


Parent Coordinator

Nicole LaRussa Email: nlarussa@schools.nyc.gov Phone #: 718-352-3939 Ext: 2281

Nurse

Ms. Choleff 108 718-352-0820

Secretaries

Ms. Garger 126 JGarger@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hogan 126 CHogan6@schools.nyc.gov