STAFF

Janice Eagen, Principal

Jacqueline Diaz Fernandez, A.P.

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Baim

PK-100

Kindergarten

Ms. Zafiridis

Ms. Kavalaris

Ms. Pfeiffer

Ms. Cerasuolo

Ms. Glickman

K-103

K-106

K-109

K-105

First Grade

Second Grade

Ms. Wood

Ms. Sandler Cohen


Ms. Ferreira

Ms. Sperrazza

2-212


2-209


2-207


Third Grade

Ms. Messina

Ms. Johnson


Ms. Genao

Ms. Korygoski


3-208

3-205


3-211


Fourth Grade

Ms. Motchkavitz

Ms. Gannon


Ms. Blumkin

Ms. Maccabi

4-302


4-309


4-304


Fifth Grade

Ms. Johnsen

Ms. Elferis

Ms. Agis


Ms. Kennedy

Mr. Bergman


5-206

5-201

5-311

5- 202


ELL

Ms. Kamhawy KKamhawy@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Anastasiadis VAnastasiadis@schools.nyc.gov

Technology

Mr. Sampedro 301 JSamped@schools.nyc.gov

Music/Band

Mr. Nowotarski MNowotarski@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Mr. Coghessy Gym WCloghessy@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Coppola Gym ECoppola@schools.nyc.gov

IEP/SETSS

Ms. Hoolan JHoolan@schools.nyc.gov


Speech

Ms. Lucci MLucci@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Peet JPeet@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist

Ms. Mathew TMathew@schools.nyc.gov

Psychologist

Ms. Sacktig ASacktig@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker

Ms. Sommerfield DSommerfield@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker

Ms. Grimaldi (M-W) NGrimaldi@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

Ms. Zorali SZorali2@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Nicole LaRussa NLarussa@schools.nyc.gov Phone #: 718-352-3939 Ext: 2281

Nurse

Ms. Choleff 108 718-352-0820

Secretaries

Ms. Garger 126 JGarger@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hogan 126 CHogan6@schools.nyc.gov